Steve Jobs’ Questionaire

Steve-Job-think-differentSteve Jobs is one of my heroes. His passion + devotion + obsession on product perfection inspires me to achieve great things in my career. To stay  focused on my career greatness and push myself even harder, I constantly contemplate on the following questions:

  1. Am I passionate of my work?
  2. Do I love every aspect of my job?
  3. Is my work making a dent in the universe?
  4. Am I innovating the way I work everyday?
  5. Am I following my heart and intuition?
  6. Am I as proud of what I don’t do as I’m of what I do?
  7. Am I building a great team in my workplace?
  8. Am I bold enough to make impossible possible?
  9. Am I crazy enough to think that I can change the world?
  10. If today were the last day of my life, would I do what I’m about to do today?

When I get discouraged in my workplace, I quickly read the above questions one after the other. One of the questions helps me to dust-off and get back on to the track with full of passion.

About Deepak Devanand

Seeker of knowledge
This entry was posted in Apple and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

